Current PHP version: 5.6.31-4+wpengine10

Chartered Professionals
in Human Resources

Meet Our Exhibitors

 

Meet HR experts and access innovative products and services that can help you find, keep and engage the people you need to make you and your business thrive. The 100 exhibitors encompass media, promotion suppliers, health and wellness, recruitment and talent development, education, compensation, pension and benefits, and HR management.

Alphabetical List of Exhibitors

AMJ Campbell amjbc.ca
Angus One Recruitment Ltd. angusone.com
Ashton College ashtoncollege.ca
AtmanCo atmanco.com
BAASS Business Solutions baass.com
BCIT School of Business bcit.ca/business
Brooks Corning brookscorning.com
Canadian LabourWatch Association labourwatch.com
Ceridian ceridian.ca
Curtis Health curtishealth.com
Dale Carnegie® Training of BC bc.dale-carnegie.ca
Destination One Consulting destinationone.ca/ca
DLGL Technologies Corporation dlgl.com
Guusto guusto.com
LifeMark Health Group lifemark.ca
Logan HR loganhr.com
Neil Squire Society neilsquiresolutions.ca
Optimum Talent optimumtalent.com
Organizational Solutions orgsoln.com
Porchlight Financial porchlightfinancial.ca
Prevue HR prevuehr.com
Priority Management – Vancouver prioritymanagment.com/pcg
Psychometrics Canada psychometrics.com
Recruiting in Motion recruitinginmotion.com
Royal Roads University royalroads.ca
The Co-operators Group cooperatorsgroupinsurance.ca
TRG Group Benefits & Pensions trggroup.com
Venngo Inc. venngo.com
Verita HR Services veritaengage.com