Current PHP version: 5.6.31-4+wpengine10

Chartered Professionals
in Human Resources

Meet Our Exhibitors

 

Meet HR experts and access innovative products and services that can help you find, keep and engage the people you need to make you and your business thrive. The 100 exhibitors encompass media, promotion suppliers, health and wellness, recruitment and talent development, education, compensation, pension and benefits, and HR management.

Alphabetical List of Exhibitors

Booth Exhibiting Company Website
413 ADP adp.ca
324 ADR Education adreducation.ca
104 AMJ Campbell amjbc.ca
422 amui inc. amui.co
502 Angus One Recruitment Ltd. angusone.com
322 Anjan’s Delights anjansdelights.com
219 Aon aon.com/canada
305 Athabasca University Faculty of
Business
business.athabascau.ca
110 AtmanCo atmanco.com
427 Avanti Software Inc. avanti.ca
424 BAASS Business Solutions baass.com
103 BambooHR bamboohr.com
500 BCIT School of Business bcit.ca/business
120 Best Doctors bestdoctors.com
415 Blackhawk Engagement bhengagement.com
105 Bucketlist bucketlist.cc
204 Canadian Forces Liaison Council forces.gc.ca/assets/cflc-clfc.html
320 Canadian LabourWatch Association labourwatch.com
218 CAREpath carepath.ca
308 Caron Business Solutions Inc. caronbusiness.com
123 Cedars Cobble Hill cedarscobblehill.com
112 Centric Health centrichealth.ca
102 CentrixDM centrixdm.com
412/
414
Ceridian ceridian.ca
403 Chartered Professional
Accountants of BC
bccpa.ca
421 Cigna cigna.com/ca/group-insurance
405 CPA Canada / CPA Source cpasource.com
128 CPHR BC & Yukon cphrbc.ca
108 Curtis Health curtishealth.com
418/
420
Desjardins desjardins.com/business
409 Destination One Consulting destinationone.ca/ca
419 DLGL Technologies Corporation dlgl.com
200 EOV Wellness Project eov-ventures.com
400 First Advantage Canada fadv.ca
300 Fitter International Inc. (Fitterfirst) fitter1.com
318 Greater Vancouver Board of Trade boardoftrade.com
122 Guusto guusto.com
126 Hire Authority employers.hireauthority.ca
313 Homewood Health homewoodhealth.com
222 Human Synergistics Canada humansynergistics.com/ca
202 International Coach Federation
(ICF) Vancouver Chapter
icfvancouver.ca
207 International Foundation of
Employee Benefit Plans
ifebp.org
201 Justice Institute of BC jibc.ca
118 Kind Snacks Inc. kindsnacks.ca
326 Kwantlen Polytechnic University kpu.ca/business
522 Lanki Investigations Inc. lanki.ca
321 LifeMark lifemark.ca
518/
520
Logan HR loganhr.com
209 Lumina Learning luminalearning.ca
306 Mediate BC mediatebc.com
423 Mercer mercer.ca
301/
303
Mitrefinch Ltd mitrefinch.ca
406 Morneau Shepell morneaushepell.com
402 Multi Health Systems (MHS) mhs.com/tap
504 National Bank nbc.ca/payroll
125 Neil Squire Society neilsquire.ca
401 Optimum Talent optimumtalent.com
223 Organizational Solutions orgsoln.com
119 Porchlight Financial porchlightfinancial.ca
225 Predictive Success predictivesuccess.com
325 Prevue HR prevuehr.com
426 Priority Management – Vancouver prioritymanagment.com/pcg
302 Psychometrics Canada psychometrics.com
407 Purdys Chocolatier purdys.com/gpp
224 Queen’s University IRC irc.queensu.ca
408 Recruiting in Motion recruitinginmotion.com
309 Right Management right.com
323 Rise rise.xyz
304 Royal Roads University royalroads.ca
227 SFU Continuing Studies sfu.ca/continuing-studies.html
100 Sit Kicker sitkicker.com
221 StarGarden stargarden.com
208 Sterling Talent Solutions sterlingtalentsolutions.com
315 TalentMap talentmap.com
526 TD Insurance Meloche Monnex td.com/tdinsurance/
121 TeksMed Services teksmed.com
205 The Co-operators Group cooperatorsgroupinsurance.ca
307 The Emotional Intelligence Training
Company Inc.
eitrainingcompany.com
220 The Meeting Revolution themeetingrevolution.com
534 TRG Group Benefits & Pensions trggroup.com
124 UBC Sauder Executive Education sauder.ubc.ca
506/
508
Ultimate Software ultimatesoftware.com
404 University of Victoria, Peter B.
Gustavson School of Business,
Executive Programs
uvic.ca/gustavson/executive
109 University of Waterloo –
Co-operative Education
uwaterloo.ca/hire
101 UPnGO with ParticipACTION participACTION.com
106 Vancouver Theatre Sports vtsl.com
107 Vancouver WorkBC Employment
Services Centres
vancouverworkbc.ca
512/
514
Venngo Inc. venngo.com
425 Verita HR Services veritaengage.com
327 Wellness Matters canadawide.com/brands/wellness-
matters
203 Whil Concepts Inc whil.com
319 Wine Country Gift Baskets winecountrygiftbaskets.com
206 WorkSafeBC worksafebc.com