Current PHP version: 5.6.31-4+wpengine10

Chartered Professionals
in Human Resources

Meet Our Exhibitors

 

Meet HR experts and access innovative products and services that can help you find, keep and engage the people you need to make you and your business thrive. The 100 exhibitors encompass media, promotion suppliers, health and wellness, recruitment and talent development, education, compensation, pension and benefits, and HR management.

Alphabetical List of Exhibitors

Booth Exhibiting Company Website
300 ADP adp.ca
104 AMJ Campbell amjbc.ca
504 Angus One Recruitment Ltd. angusone.com
228 Apprendo Learning Systems apprendo.io
406 Ashton College ashtoncollege.ca
110 AtmanCo atmanco.com
424 BAASS Business Solutions baass.com
422 BambooHR bamboohr.com
206 BC Association of Marriage &
Therapy
bcamft.bc.ca
400 BCIT School of Business bcit.ca/business
325 Best Doctors bestdoctors.com
309 Brooks Corning brookscorning.com
327 Canada Wide Wellness Matters wellness-matters.net
301 Canadian Forces Liaison Council forces.gc.ca
320 Canadian LabourWatch Association labourwatch.com
427 Canadian Payroll Association payroll.ca
202 Canadian Professional Management
Services
cpmsnational.com
125 Cegid cegid.com/us/solutions/talent-management/
518
521
522
Ceridian ceridian.ca
403 Chartered Professional
Accountants of BC
bccpa.ca
404 Cornerstone OnDemand cornerstoneondemand.com
121 Corporate Traveller corporatetraveller.com
405 CPA Canada / CPA Source cpasource.com
108 Curtis Health curtishealth.com
107 Cystic Fibrosis Western Canada cysticfibrosis.ca/western-canada
321 Dale Carnegie® Training of BC bc.dale-carnegie.ca
418
420
Desjardins desjardins.com/business
409 Destination One Consulting destinationone.ca/ca
419 DLGL Technologies Corporation dlgl.com
124 Edgewood Health Network Canada edgewoodhealthnetwork.com
200 Employers’ Advisor’s Office,
Ministry of Labour
gov.bc.ca/employersadvisers
126
128
Ergotron ergotron.com/en-us
208 Family Services Employee
Assistance Programs FSEAP
fseap.bc.ca/
412
414
First Advantage Canada fadv.ca
306 Flyover Canada flyovercanada.com
324 Gallagher Benefit Services ajgcanada.com
103 Greater Vancouver Board of Trade boardoftrade.com
122 Guusto guusto.com
Harris & Co harrisco.com
313 Homewood Health homewoodhealth.com
220 IMA Solutions imasolutions.ca
203 Insights Learning & Development insightscw.com
105 International Coach Federation
(ICF) Vancouver Chapter
icfvancouver.ca
207 International Foundation of
Employee Benefit Plans
ifebp.org
303 Jansen Claims Group jansenclaimsgroup.com
500
502
JungoHR jungohr.ca
Korn Ferry kornferry.com
326 Kwantlen Polytechnic University kpu.ca/business
323 LifeMark Health Group lifemark.ca
109 Lions Gate Risk Management Group lgrmg.ca
413 Logan HR loganhr.com
225 Manpower Group manpower.ca
219 Morneau Shepell morneaushepell.com
402 Multi Health Systems (MHS) mhs.com
120 Neil Squire Society neilsquiresolutions.ca
407 New West Recovery newwestrecovery.com
401 Optimum Talent optimumtalent.com
223 Organizational Solutions orgsoln.com
Pacific Blue Cross pac.bluecross.ca
318 PDS pdscanada.ca
201 Pointbreak Consulting, a HUB
International Company
pointbreakcg.com
119 Porchlight Financial porchlightfinancial.ca
322 Prevue HR prevuehr.com
426 Priority Management – Vancouver prioritymanagment.com/pcg
302 Psychometrics Canada psychometrics.com
118 Pursuit Coaching Services pursuitcoaching.ca
408 Recruiting in Motion recruitinginmotion.com
205 Robert Half Canada roberthalf.ca
Roper Greyell ropergreyell.com
304 Royal Roads University royalroads.ca
315 Sage People sagepeople.com
112 SHRM shrm.org
227 Simon Fraser University sfu.ca/management
221 StarGarden stargarden.com
218 Sterling Talent Solutions sterlingtalentsolutions.com
526 TD Insurance tdinsurance.com/cphrbc
423 TeksMed Services teksmed.com
421 TELUS Employer Solutions telussourcingsolutions.com
415 The Co-operators Group cooperatorsgroupinsurance.ca
305 The Credit Counselling Society nomoredebts.org
106 The Salvation Army salvationarmy.ca/britishcolumbia
114 Toastmasters District 96 district96.ca
524 TRG Group Benefits & Pensions trggroup.com
101 Udutu udutu.com
506
508
Ultimate Software ultimatesoftware.com
308 University of Victoria, Peter B.
Gustavson School of Business,
Executive Programs
uvic.ca/gustavson/executive
209 University of Waterloo –
Co-operative Education
uwaterloo.ca/co-operative-education
100 UPnGO with ParticipACTION upngo.ca
307 Vancouver WorkBC
Services Centres
vancouverworkbc.ca
512
514
Venngo Inc. venngo.com
425 Verita HR Services veritaengage.com
204 We Speakers BC wespeakers.ca
Western Compensation & Benefits
Consultants
wcbc.ca
Western Management Consultants wmc.ca
319 Wine Country Gift Baskets winecountrygiftbaskets.com
130 WorkBC workbc.ca & welcomebc.ca
116 XRef xref.com/en/ca/